OTTO

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES IN ISRAEL

Reviews

Summer time ,great time for water attractions and fun your compamy plus the knowledge mace a big difference for us since it was our first trip to israel, Thank you slava and we will definitely recommend you to our friends.
Sarah and loren 14/7/2019  

You were able to suprise us again ,fifth time and counting ,it was great to see you again !
Sam and harry 29/06/2019

We enjoyed so much especially the sand surfing and the jeep tours , thank you for another memorable trip ,see you next year!
Bernard and aliza T. 21/6/2019

Thank you for your arrangements and quick replies ,and thank you for all you patience with our kids ,it was a long 14 day trip and you did it amazing! 
Lida s 6/6/2019

Thank you for a memorable trip. We loved everything about Israel and can't wait to return.
Sincerely,
Rique, Amy, and Marisa Ragghianti 22/5/2019

One of the best companies in israel.
Mike,  Canada, Ontarion 02.03.19

Thank you guys for making the extra mile for us, we were so far away from the center and you managed to pick us up from the south district of Israel and bring us on time to the airport .
Ashley, New York, 28.02.19

Probably the newest car fleet  in Israel, thank you for making our trip so memorable. 
Kelly,  Chicago, 16.02.19

We booked the company for our wedding, we couldn’t ask for more ,all drivers were on time, the cars were clean and equipped with water, it was probably one of the most important moments of our day. Thank you so much. 
John,  Atlanta 10.02.19

We arrived at night and found you guys on the Internet, it was amazing that you could arrange for us in less than 45 minutes a big bus to take our group to our destinations since the driver who was supposed to pick us up disappeared.
Tracy,  Wisconsin, 03.02.19

We booked a tour to Jerusalem and it was outstanding thank you for your amazing driver and guide.
Michael , Graham, London 19.01.19 

Slava Bazarsky was the most incredible guide. He took our group of 3 on an amazing three day adventure. He is warm, wise, patient and cares about every moment of your experience. It was such a VIP way to travel and get to know Israel. Having Slava guide you through caves, The Dead Sea, walking through old towns and giving us camel rides...we could Read more about review stating Slava Bazarsky was the mostnot have asked for a better vacation and journey in Israel. Slava knows Israel by heart and he shares every moment with you! Forever Grateful. 
Sheera 17/01/2019

We had a great trip with Slava. He was very friendly, told us a lot of interesting facts about Israel. Organized the trip perfectly so we managed to see everything we wanted. We can highly recommend him

Alona B 12/01/2019

I use your company in the past 12 years, congratulations for your new website keep the good job. 
Haim A., Tel Aviv 07.01.19
 

Review by Purba B. on 3 Nov 2017review stating We have visited different tourist
We have visited different tourist locations in Israel during the period 21st September to 11th October, 2018 These include Haifa, Caesarea, Sea of Galilee, Nazareth, Akko and Rosh Hanikra. During these visit we were guided by Slava Bazarsky. Now reflecting back, after the end of these tours, we consider it to be a privilege for us to have Slava a Read more about review stating We have visited different tourist

s our guide. He was extremely informative and in his own lucid way presented to us the history, culture and various important events connected with these locations. These have really enriched our knowledge. He had a very gentle and polite behaviour but at the same time appeared to have good sense of humour. And this was reflected in his presentation. We enjoyed every moment of these tours with him.  
We have toured numerous places in India and abroad. Thus we had interacted with many guides. We consider him to be amongst the best five guides that we have met so far.
Purba H. 11/10/2018

 

 

Add your review: